Term 1 - 2018

 

Pupil Free Day:      Monday 29th January 

 

Preschool Commences: 

Tuesday 30 January for "A" Group Children - Mon/Tues/Wednesday

Wednesday 31st January for "B" Group Children - Mon/Tues/Wednesday

Thursday 1st February for  "A" Group Children - Thursday/Friday

Friday 2nd February for "B" Group Children - Thursday/Friday

 

Fees Due:   Week Ending 9th February for Full Payment or 1st Partial Payment

 

Programming Meeting:  Wednesday 7th February at 2.00pm

                                              Thursday 15th February at 2.30pm

Music Program:                Monday 12th February - Mon/Tues/Wed group

                                              Friday 16th February - Thursday/Friday group

  

Ready Steady Go Program:  Tuesday 13th February  Mon/Tues/Wed group

                                                     Friday 16th February for Thursday/Friday group

 

Annual Genral Meeting:   Wednesday 21st February - Compulsary Meeting

 

School Photo's:    Wednesday 7th March

                                 Thursday 8th March

 

Final Fee Payment:   Due Week Ending 16th March for all groups

 

Living Eggs:   Monday 26th March - Chicken Hatching Program

 

Good Friday:              Friday 30th March

Easter Monday:         Monday 2nd April

 

Term 1 Finishes:       Friday 13th April  - End of Term 1