Term 2 - 2018

 

 

Term 2 Commences:  Monday 30th April

 

Fees Due:   Week Ending 4th May for Full Payment or 1st Partial Payment

 

Music Program:                Monday 30 April - Mon/Tues/Wed group

                                              Friday 4th May - Thursday/Friday group

  

Ready Steady Go Program:  Tuesday 1st May  Mon/Tues/Wed group

                                                     Friday 4th May for Thursday/Friday group

 

Family Gathering:   Sunday 6th May Wednesday including the Magician

 

Mothers Day Morning Tea:   Wednesday 9th May Mon/Tues/Wednesday group

                                                     Thursday 10th May Thursday/Friday group

 

Eye Testing:          Wednesday 16th May - Mon/Tues/Wednesday group

                                 Thursday 17th May - Thursday/Friday group

 

Final Fee Payment:   Due Week Ending 8th June group for all groups

 

Public Holiday:       Monday 11th June

 

Incursion:              Tuesday 19th June - Safey with Dogs - Mon/Tues/Wed group 

                                 Thursday  5th July - Safety with Dogs - Thursday/ Friday group

 

Pupil Free Day:      Wednesday 4th July

 

Term 2 Finishes:     Friday 6th July  - End of Term 2