Term 1 - 2019

 

Term 1 Commences:  Wednesday 30th January

Group A:            Mon/Tues/Wednesday - Starting 30th January - 2.15pm Pick-Up

Group A:            Thurs/Friday - Starting 31st January - 2.15pm Pick-Up

Group B:            Thurs/Friday - Starting 1st February - 2.15pm Pick-Up

Group B:            Mon/Tues/Wednesday - Starting 4th February - 2.15 Pick-Up

Group A:            Mon/Tues/Wednesday - 5th February  - 2.15pm Pick-Up

Group B:            Mon/Tues/Wednesday - 6th February - 2.15 Pick-Up

Group A:            Thurs/Friday - 7th February - 2.15pm Pick-Up

Group B:            Thurs/Friday - 8th February - 2.15pm Pick-Up

 

Fees Due:         Week Ending 8th February either Full or Partial Payment

 

Programming Meeting:    Mon/Tues/Wednesday - 11th February at 2.00pm

Programming Meeting:    Thursday/Friday  - 14th February at 2.00pm

 

Music Program:      Monday 11th February - Mon/Tues/Wed group

                                    Friday 15th February - Thursday/Friday group

 

Ready Steady Go Program:   Tuesday 12th February  Mon/Tues/Wed group

                                                      Friday 15th February for Thursday/Friday group

 

Annual General Meeting:    Wednesday 20th February

 

Living Eggs:      Hatching Chickens coming to Kindergarten - Monday 4th March

                                                                                         

School Photo's:    Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday Group - 6th March

                                 Thursday/Friday Group - 7th March

 

Final Fee Payment:    Due Week Ending 15th March for all groups

                                                        

Term 1 Finishes:     Friday 12th April  -  End of Term 1