Term 3 - 2017

 

Preschool Commences:  Monday 17th July

 

Fees Due:  Week Ending 21st July for Full Payment or 1st Partial Payment 

 

Ready Steady Go Program:  18th July for Mon/Tues/Wednesday group

                                                     21st July for Thursday/Friday group

 

Super Hero Day:   Wednesday 26th July for Mon/Tues/Wed group

                                   Thursday 27th July for Thursday/Friday group

 

Drum Beats:  Incursion - Wednesday 16th August for Mon/Tues/Wed group

                          Incursion - Thursday 17th August for Thursday/Friday group

 

Fathers Day Morning Tea:  Wednesday 30th August for Mon/Tues/Wed group

                                                  Thursday 31st August for Thursday/Friday group

 

Final Fee Payment:   Due Week Ending 1st September for 2nd Partial Payment

 

Parent Information Night:  Tuesday 12th September at 6.00pm

 

Pupil Free Day:  Wednesday 13 September and

                               Orientation for New Children starting in 2018

 

Sunday Social:   Sunday 17 September - The Backyard at Briars Sports Club

                               14 Ian Parade, Concordstarting 3.30pm

 

  

Term 3 Finishes:    Friday 22 September